1. Villanova, Kansas, Gonzaga, N. Carolina
  2. Kentucky, Oregon, Florida St., UCLA
  3. Duke, Baylor, Butler, Louisville
  4. Arizona, Florida, Minnesota, Purdue
  5. Notre Dame, Maryland, Wisconsin, Virginia
  6. Michigan, St. Mary’s, W. Virginia, Iowa St.
  7. Creighton, SMU, Cincinnati, Virginia Tech
  8. Northwestern, S. Carolina, Arkansas, Dayton
  9. Miami (FL), Michigan St., Seton Hall, Marquette
  10. VCU, Xavier, USC, Oklahoma St.
  11. Wichita St., Vanderbilt, Syracuse, Providence, Wake Forest, Rhode Island
  12. Mid. Tenn. St., NC-Wilmington, Nevada, Vermont
  13. N. Mexico St., Princeton, Winthrop, Bucknell
  14. Fla. Gulf Coast, E. Tenn. St., Akron, Texas Southern
  15. N. Kentucky, Iona, NC Central, UC-Irvine
  16. New Orleans, Mt. St. Mary’s, Troy, Weber St, Jacksonville St., S. Dakota St.

Not much left to sort out.  It comes down to Rhode Island and Illinois St. for the final spot. Rhody can put an end to any debate by grabbing the automatic bid tomorrow.  However, a loss in the C-USA title game tonight would put Mid. Tennessee into that same debate.  Kentucky and/or Oregon could make a convincing case for a one seed with conference championships.  The SMU-Cincy winner will move up to a six.  The Big Ten winner could get as high as a 4.  This may be the smallest bubble I can remember.